Liz Parrish

Founding member of the International Longevity Alliance, member of the Board of the Coalition for Radical Life Extension and affiliated member of the Complex Biological Systems Alliance.

Jay Sarkar

Dr. Jay Sarkar is a Co-Founder for Turn Biotechnologies, a Stanford-born biotechnology company focused on multifaceted age-reversal via epigenetic reprogramming.

Elena Oliete

Doctor specialising in Family and Community Healthcare. PhD in Pharmacology from the University of Valencia.

Maria Entraigues Abramson

Entraigues Abramson has been part of SRF since its founding days (2009) and before that, part of Methuselah Foundation (co-founded by Dave Gobel and Dr. Aubrey de Grey).

Carlos F. Sánchez-Ferrer

He leads a UAM and IdiPAZ research group named with the acronym FARMAVASM, dedicated to the study of the mechanisms that produce deterioration of the vascular function in pathological conditions.

María Trinidad Herrero Ezquerro

Professor of Human Anatomy at the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Murcia. Director of the Official Aging Research Institute of Murcia.

Marc Ramis

He is a co-founder and CEO at Senolytic Therapeutics Inc., a pharmaceutical company that develops a novel class of medicines by targeting senescence cells. He is also supporting investments and strategic partnerships at Life Biosciences Inc. in Europe.

Manuel Serrano

Manuel Serrano obtained his PhD in 1991, from the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. From 1991 to 1996, Serrano worked in the team of David Beach in Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, NY. During this period, Serrano made his most important discovery with the identification and characterization of the gene p16.

Manuel Collado

Manuel Collado holds a PhD in Biology from the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. Having previously worked in London, New York and at the Spanish National Cancer Research Centre (CNIO) in Madrid, he is currently at the Health Research Institute of Santiago de Compostela (IDIS).

José María Labeaga

He is Professor of the Foundations of Economic Analysis at the UNED, where he was Director of the International PhD School and where he currently coordinates the Doctoral Programme in Economics and Business.